new logo were for communities 2016-17_theme v2 rcyalogobig Mail black small Email the club Email the webmaster Go to RIBI website Go to District website

How to find us

Rotary York Ainsty meets every Monday evening (except Bank Holidays) at the Mercure Fairfield Manor Hotel, Shipton Road. Meetings begin at 1830 hrs. and finish approx. 2000 hrs. Any change to the venue are shown below. More...

 

For details of meetings and speakers go to

A Welcome from the President

Ainsty Leafletv1

Click on the button to download a copy of the leaflet. You will need to have Adobe Reader to read this PDF file

Diary

 

Go to Schools Technology Tournament Website

President Dick Powell offers you a warm welcome

RYA Newsletter

Click here to download the latest Newsletter - you will need a PDF reader

011

 

Diary Dates

 

Friday 13th October  -  Start of District Conference—Scarborough

Note:

 

Meetings will be held at different venues on the following dates:

 

Monday 14 August - to be held at The Red Lion Motel, Upper Poppleton, YO26 6PR

 

Monday 4 September - to be held at York Sports Club, Shipton Road, YO30 5RE

Certificate-page-001

Christmas Float Dates:

 

Fri 1 Dec - Revival

Sat 2 Dec - Morrisons Acomb Static

Mon 4 Dec - Woodthorpe 1 collected by York Mind

Tue 5 Dec - Woodthorpe 2

Wed 6 Dec - Beckfield Lane collected by Wilberforce Trust

Thu 7 Dec -  Middlethorpe

Fri 8 Dec - Copmanthorpe 2

Sat 9 Dec - Copmanthorpe 1 collected by Cop Scouts and Cubs

Mon 11 Dec - Upper Poppleton collected by Manor School

Wed 13 Dec - Nether Poppleton collected by Door 84

Fri 15 Dec - Poppleton Park

Sat 16 Dec - Acomb Front Street Static for Community Sparks

Mon 18 Dec - Bishorpthorpe 1

Tue 19 Dec - Bishopthorpe 2